Board of Directors

  • Dr Philippe Pouletty, MD, PhD, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Abivax, Managing Partner of Truffle Capital
  • Joy Amundson, Former President of Baxter Bio Science
  • Dr Claude Bertrand, Pharm.D, PhD, Chief Scientific Officer of Servier
  • Dr Jean-Jacques Bertrand, Former Chairman of the Board of Directors of Pierre Fabre and Chief Executive Officer of Aventis Pasteur
  • Dr Dominique Costantini, MD, Chief Executive Officer of Ose Pharma, former Senior Executive of Aventis Pharma
  • Dr Antonino Ligresti, MD, Former President of Générale de Santé
  • Dr Carol Brosgart, MD, Clinical Professor of Medicine, Epidemiology and Biostatistics at University of California in San Francisco, former Vice President Clinical Research of Gilead Sciences,
  • Christian Pierret, Partner of August Debouzy, former French Minister of Industry
  • Corinna Zur Bonsen-Thomas, Former General Counsel of Baxalta International