Investor Webcast: ABX464 phase 2b results in UC

Paris + Google Map

Abivax hosted a webcast on Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at 6:00 pm CEST (12:00 pm EST, 9 am PST), to present the top-line data of its ABX464 phase 2b clinical study in UC.

A replay of the webcast is available here.

You can download the presentation of the webcast here.